Staff

Staff Directory

Name Email
Anne Baxter anne.baxter@detroitk12.org
Diana Brzuchalski-Chafin diana.brzuchalski-chafin@detroitk12.org
Janissa Cameron janissa.cameron@detroitk12.org
Leslie Carlis-Piper leslie.carlis@detroitk12.org
Ellen Connor ellen.connor@detroitk12.org
Marianela Davis marianela.davis@detroitk12.org
Jean-Luc Duval innocent.duval@detroitk12.org
Marnina Falk marnina.falk@detroitk12.org
Marco Galindo marco.galindo@detroitk12.org
Juanda Hall juanda.hall@detroitk12.org
Yuko Igarashi yuko.igarashi@detroitk12.org
Todd Losie todd.losie@detroitk12.org
Silvia Loureiro-Veiga silvia.loureiro-veiga@detroitk12.org
Sharon Lumley sharon.lumley@detroitk12.org
Jacqueline Mason jacqueline.mason@detroitk12.org
Denis Mignan denis.mignan@detroitk12.org
Sara Milete sara.milete@detroitk12.org
Laura Moore laura.moore@detroitk12.org
Regina Nelson regina.nelson@detroitk12.org
Kumiko Newman kumiko.newman@detroitk12.org
Kaori Ohgata kaori.ohgata@detroitk12.org
Jean-Daniel Ostertag jean-daniel.ostertag@detroitk12.org
Jiangrong Ouyang jiangrong.ouyang@detroitk12.org
Leanne Peebles leanne.peebles@detroitk12.org
Jean-Claude Quenum jean.quenum@detroitk12.org
Masako Green masako.green@detroitk12.org
Ling Shao ling.shao@detroitk12.org
Phyllis Scherrer phyllis.scherrer@detroitk12.org
Carla Thomas carla.thomas@detroitk12.org
Dajuanna Travier dajuanna.travier@detroitk12.org
Brandy Walker brandy.walker@detroitk12.org
Dwight Walker dwight.walker@detroitk12.org
Silvia White silvia.white@detroitk12.org
Kimberley Whittaker kimberley.whittaker@detroitk12.org
Benjamin Higgins benjamin.higgins@detroitk12.org
Ning Xue ning.xue@detroitk12.org
Wenbo Yang wenbo.yang@detroitk12.org
Kerrie Yax kerrie.yax@detroitk12.org

 

Links